One more time

 

Every time I try to look away
See your face on our reflection
Every choice I try to make, I pray
Leads me in a right direction
I don’t know what it is, but I know I’m missing it
Missing out
But the memory we made remains, remains
Wouldn’t you hold me like you used to
Hold it, girl, just one more time
Wouldn’t you love me like you used to
Love with you is so sublime
I was there for you, you where the for me
Can we get this back again?
Wouldn’t you hold me like you used to
Hold it, girl, Just one more time
Tell me how long has it been, since we show each other some affection
Tell me how long will it take, till we done with all this introspection
I don’t know why it hurts, but I know I’m missing you, and I know you missing me
We been doing this so long, common, common
Wouldn’t you hold me like you used to
Hold it, girl, just one more time
Wouldn’t you love me like you used to
Love with you is so sublime
I was there for you, you where the for me
www.musicloversgroup.com
Can we get this back again?
Wouldn’t you hold me like you used to
Hold it, girl. Just one more time

 

Could it ever be (Could it ever be)
Could it ever be
Could it ever be like it was before
Only in my dream (only in my dream)
(only in my dream)

I’ll wait for you, will you wait for me?

Wouldn’t you hold me like you used to
Hold it, girl, just one more time
Wouldn’t you love me like you used to
Love with you is so sublime
I was there for you, you where the for me
Can we get this back again?
Wouldn’t you hold me like you used to
Hold it, girl. Just one more time

 


Kommentarer
Johanna

Vilken fin blogg!

2012-03-22 16:45:28
URL: http://erase.blogg.se/

Innan du kommenterar:

Konst:
Jag tar emot beställningar i mån av tid kolla då HÄR

Foto:
Alla bilder är tagna av mig om inte annat anges
Jag fotoar med min Nikon D7100

Bloggdesign:
Jag har gjort min bloggdesign själv!

Övrigt:
Jag gör inte bloglovin byten
Tipsa gärna om tävlingar

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback