When i held ya - Moa Lignell

I cant afford this art, still I am responsible if people fall apart.
Believe me I dont want to go.
You wont believe its true and I tell bout my feeling and what your supposed to do am sorry but I dont want go.

But baby I tell ya my heart was freaking out when I held ya.
Even in the best of days love will be hard and hearts will be freaking.
Maybe you lissining, I see it in you eyes that youre listening, do you even understand I have to let go of your hand.
I have to let go of your hand.

And then you believed in me took me by my hand and told me that I made you free
I need you I need you to know.
Its always I just cant cry I dont know the answer but I always wondered why, to day I know to day.

But baby I tell ya my heart was freaking out when I held ya.
Even in the best of days love will be hard and hearts will be freaking.
Maybe you lissining, I see it in you eyes that youre listening, do you even understand I have to let go of your hand. I have to let go of your hand.

I would like to believe you were right. And if I told you would you go there to night.

But baby I tell ya my heart was freaking out when I held ya.
Even in the best of days love will be hard and hearts will be freaking.
Maybe you lissining, I see it in you eyes that youre listening, do you even understand I have to let go of your hand. I have to let go of your hand.

Kommentarer
Moa Lignell #1 Fansite

Hej!

Besök gärna min nystartade fansite om Moa Lignell. Lämna gärna en kommentar om vad du tycker om bloggen och ifall något borde förbättras.



mvh Moa Lignell Fansite

- Swedens #1 Fansite

2011-10-09 17:46:29
URL: http://moalignell.blogg.se/

Innan du kommenterar:

Konst:
Jag tar emot beställningar i mån av tid kolla då HÄR

Foto:
Alla bilder är tagna av mig om inte annat anges
Jag fotoar med min Nikon D7100

Bloggdesign:
Jag har gjort min bloggdesign själv!

Övrigt:
Jag gör inte bloglovin byten
Tipsa gärna om tävlingar

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback